BehindMyShadow: Wasting my time
Wasting my time .
「 And this post was done at. 5:13 AM 」

I just do not like to play DotA as much anymore. Everyone is so competitive. Garena's getting more and more fun though. Played a few rounds of Island Defence and found it really fun. Oh... and I am getting tired of vampirism too. Every one is calling everyone a noob now. Theres rarely a relaxing game of Warcraft. Hope theres a RPG thats fun. I really feel like playing MapleStory now, hearing lots of talk about it nowadays. Anyway, i went lan with the 6loy gang. Realised that Benjamin cannot play a game without at least asking a thousand questions about it, he really gets on my nerves.

Yay! i got my left4dead and im stuck onto the computer. Got to go kill some zombies, bye!